Christmas

Christmas is my favorite time of the year. Every year we open our presents in youngest to oldest. It takes awhile and I’m the fourth to go. We have one santa present which is usually one our most expensive gifts and then the rest from parents. we always choose our santa present. Last year I got and Ipad mini this year I’m getting a new phone and i am super excited. After we finish with those gifts we get dressed and go to my grandmas house and sort through her presents and open them up. we used to live next door to her so there was no use for asking to go home, but now we have to. Every Christmas eve I either sleep in my brother’s or sister’s room so in the morning we can all get up and wake up our parents… which takes a long time. We always have a wonderful Christmas and I can’t wait for this year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *