Seventh Grade Reflection

The first day of seventh grade, I expected it to be a disaster. I thought I wasn’t going To be able to find my way around. I thought I wouldn’t have any friends in any of my classes. I soon realized that it wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be. Seventh grade was actually pretty fun!

By October, my middle school life became very busy with tests, homework and all projects possible. “Talk about work!” Soon I figured out I needed to get on top o. My game. I learned that I can’t just play around and I need to take responsibility for my actions.

Now as the couple more weeks of school are here it’s been easier and I look to see some of the progress I have made. To do it all over again would be easier because I now have learned that I need to be more responsible. For the upcoming seventh graders my advice to you is to try and stay in school the best you can because it is a challenge and you could easily fall behind. Also pay attention especially in English and science.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *